Evacuation Registration

Some South Mississippi counties are urging people to sign up for emergency evacuations. Hancock, Harrison and Jackson Counties are providing shuttle services if an evacuation is ordered.

If you live in Hancock County and you need to sign up, you can call the Hancock County Emergency Management Agency 228-466-8200.

Harrison County residents can call the Coast Transit Authority at 228-896-8080.

For those living in Jackson County, the number to call is 1-866-477-7099.