South Mississippians honored at Spotlight on Success

Thursday night the March of Dimes honored 14 South Mississippians for their dedication to the youngest in our community. The Spotlight for Success was a night not only for honor, but also to raise money for the March of Dimes and its mission to insure strong and healthy babies.

The honorees were Stephanie Shaw, Michele and Joff Clarke, Mark Orgler, Chris Fore, Rep. David Baria, Shane Hard, Heather Kavanagh, Ashlee & Alan Belcher, Todd Cantor, Marty Wilson, Mayor Rusty Quave and Dr. Donielle Daigle who was named Physician of the Year.

WLOX's own Meggan Gray emceed the festivities in the IP ballroom.

Copyright 2014 WLOX. All rights reserved.