Graham replaced as Hinds Supervisor President - - The News for South Mississippi

Graham replaced as Hinds Supervisor President

Posted: Updated:

Robert Graham's reign as President of the Hinds County Board of Supervisors has ended. On Monday, new District 2 Supervisor Darrel McQuirter was voted in as President of the Board. District 3 Supervisor Peggy Hobson-Calhoun will serve as Vice President.

The Board also approved a motion to rotate the Board President position every 9 1/2 months. 

Copyright 2014 MSNewsNow. All rights reserved.



Powered by WorldNow

208 DeBuys Road
Biloxi, MS 39531
(228) 896-1313

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and WLOX. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.